mediocre mondays

I am beat. I haven’t been this exhausted since the beginning of freshman year. I’m not sure if it’s due to the fact that my life has been all sorts of hectic lately, or the senioritis wearing me thin. Whatever it may be, I am tired as all get out today. 

Anyway, I’m going to take myself on a coffee date and read for an hour or two to get my mind back in order. I love my monday and thursdays spent in the coffee shop, reading or typing away with the comfort of the steady hum of others’ conversation. 

As for now, I will finish putting together a playlist for my grad party.

 

Leave a Reply

